Elon Musk Wants Me To Win His Tesla, BTC and ETH Giveaway!

Elon Musk is giving away Tesla, BTC and ETH to a Medium user like me

Danwil Reyes
2 min readJul 31, 2022
Photo by Tesla Fans Schweiz on Unsplash

While I was checking the comments in one of my Medium posts, I noticed the name of Elon Musk left me with a message that says:

“Tesla Giveaway, BTC & ETH for every Medium user! Take part in our airdrop at https://tinyurl.com/2aasyxlo."

I’m not really sure if it’s legit or not, but I’d like to ask the Medium community if you also received this message from Elon Musk?

If you did not, then I guess I was lucky, and I also felt honored to have received it, but I want to share it with all the Medium users out there anyway, especially to my Medium followers and supporters whom I consider my friends on the platform, so they’ll also have the chance to win any or all the prizes mentioned.

Do I really need to share this post? For me, it’s a yes, because this is who I am. I like to share my blessing with others. I believe sharing good things is caring.

If you liked this post, kindly share it with other Medium users, so they’ll also have a chance to win. Good luck to all! And congrats to the would be winners.

Thank you for reading. You can follow me here on Medium if you’d like and sign-up to my email to get a notification every time I have a new post. Also, check out my other Medium posts here and I hope you’ll enjoy reading them.

Kindly consider becoming a Medium member here to get unlimited access to my stories and to support the other Medium writers as well. Please take care of yourself and each other. Until next time. Have a blessed day to all. Cheers!

--

--

Danwil Reyes

Silver and gold have I none, but I'll give you what I have: the power of true love and real truth from things above! May you have heavenly peace and blessings.